Welcome!

Our goal is to support Heights HS as an active and collaborative organization. We appreciate your ideas and involvement. Please contact any board member or committee member listed for further information on how to get plugged in and volunteer. Heights HS PTO needs your help to complete our myriad of initiatives in support of the school. 

2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

President:  Leslie Ball – president@heightspto.org
Vice President:  Angelina Cazares – vp@heightspto.org
Secretary: Julia Nolte – secretary@heightspto.org
Parliamentarian: Rosa Rodriguez – parliamentarian@heightspto.org
Treasurer:  Latonya Green – treasurer@heightspto.org

Committee Chairs:
PTO Store  -   Shawna Hudson – store@heightspto.org
Store Co-Chair – Rosa Rodriquez – store1@heightspto.org
Social Media -  Christy Honora – socialmedia@heightspto.org
Website -   Izzy Bayles – website@heightspto.org


Meeting Minutes

January:  2017

February:

March:

April:

May:

June:

 

July:

August:

September: 2016

October: 2016

November: 2016

December: 2016