2019-2020 PTO Board Nominations

The Heights High School PTO Nominating Committee has completed their search for the proposed slate of 2019-2020 Board Officers:

President:  Kristy Jhaver
VP, Education: Pamela Kunkemoeller
VP, Fundraising:  Oscar Gonzales
VP, Membership: Cynthia Adame
VP, Community:  Dianne Holliman
Secretary:  Teresa Montgomery
Treasurer:  Shawn Smith

Elections will be at the PTO Meeting on Tuesday, April 23rd at 6:00pm in the Teaching Theater.  Nominations can be made at the meeting – all PTO members can vote.

Thank you to our Nominating Committee this year – Pedro Ayarzagoitia and Charles Kuffner!