Welcome!

Our goal is to support Heights HS as an active and collaborative organization. We appreciate your ideas and involvement. Please contact any board member or committee member listed for further information on how to get plugged in and volunteer. Heights HS PTO needs your help to complete our myriad of initiatives in support of the school. 

2019–2020 PTO Board / Committee Members

Executive Board:
President:  Kristy Jhaver – president@heightspto.org
VP, Education:  Pamela Kunkemoeller -  education@heightspto.org
VP, Fundraising:  Oscar Gonzales - fundraising@heightspto.org
VP, Membership:  Cynthia Adame - membership@heightspto.org
VP, Community Building:  Dianne Holliman - community@heightspto.org
Treasurer:  Shawn Smith – treasurer@heightspto.org
Secretary: Teresa Montgomery – secretary@heightspto.org
Parliamentarian: Ms. Elizabeth Payne -  parliamentarian@heightspto.org 

Committee Members:
Website:  Dianne Holliman – website@heightspto.org
Social Media: Amy Maddux – socialmedia@heightspto.org
Senior Activities: Vacant - seniors@heightspto.org
Community Building: Pedro Ayarzagoitia – outreach@heightspto.org
Grants: Vacant – grants@heightspto.org
Teacher Appreciation: Vacant - appreciation@heightspto.org


Meeting Minutes

January:  2017, 2018, 2019

February:  2017, 2018, 2019

March:  2017, 2018, 2019

April:  2017, 2018

May:  2017, 2018

June:

 

July:  

August: 

September: 2017, 2018, 2019

October: Draft 2017, 2019

November: 2017

December: 2017

October: 2016

November: 2016

December: 2016