Welcome!

Our goal is to support Heights HS as an active and collaborative organization. We appreciate your ideas and involvement. Please contact any board member or committee member listed for further information on how to get plugged in and volunteer. Heights HS PTO needs your help to complete our myriad of initiatives in support of the school. 

2018–2019 PTO Board

President:  Kristy Jhaver – president@heightspto.org
VP, Education:  Pamela Kunkemoeller -  education@heightspto.org
VP, Fundraising:  James Inman - fundraising@heightspto.org
VP, Membership:  Cynthia Adame - membership@heightspto.org
VP, Community Building:  Dianne Holliman - community@heightspto.org
Treasurer:  Julia Nolte – treasurer@heightspto.org
Secretary: Teresa Montgomery – secretary@heightspto.org
Parliamentarian: Ms. Elizabeth Payne -  parliamentarian@heightspto.org 
Past President: Leslie Ball -  pastpresident@heightspto.org


Meeting Minutes

January:  2017, 2018

February:  2017, 2018

March:  2017, 2018

April:  2017, 2018

May:  2017, 2018

June:

 

July:  

August: 

September: 2017

October: Draft 2017

November: 2017

December: 2017

October: 2016

November: 2016

December: 2016